Thomas the Tank Engine Vs Real life

The children had asked me if Thomas and his friends actually existed in the real world during circle time this morning. This instinctively began a discussion, so much so that we were kept engaged for over 45 minutes discussing every-bodies views. Since it had arrived time for break so we stopped and after I decided … Continue reading Thomas the Tank Engine Vs Real life

Thomas the tank engine: RWS Classic Library

These are first 26 books of the Railway series by Rev. W. Awdry Since the children have chosen the theme of trains, I began my research as to give the children the best possible learning experience using a variety of sources. As I was searching, I stumbled onto amazon and managed to find a really … Continue reading Thomas the tank engine: RWS Classic Library